Church Quarter


Church Quarter townland (54 acres)

The island's two churches - the Church of the Immaculate Conception (Roman Catholic), and St. Thomas's Church (Church of Ireland) - are both in this townland.

made on Rathlin by mugginsoft
The RDCA is not responsible for the
content of external internet sites

© 2009-2020 Rathlin Development and Community Association
Registered with HMRC as a Charity for Tax Purposes
Registered with the Charity Commission for Northern Ireland NIC100375