Upcoming Rathlin Events

If you would like to have your Rathlin event listed here, please email us.

Saturday, April 1, 2017 - 12:00

Facebook

ROONIVOOLIN RAMBLE

Roonivoolin Ramble

Saturday 1 April
Noon to 4pm
Price:...

Saturday, May 13, 2017 - 13:00

Facebook

RAMBLE FOR RISE ON RATHLIN 2017

Sponsored walk in aid of the...

Friday, May 26, 2017 (All day)

Facebook

RATHLIN SOUND MARITIME FESTIVAL 2017

Friday 26th May - Sunday...

Sunday, July 9, 2017 (All day)

FESTIVAL WEEK 2017

Rathlin's traditional summer festival week.

Sunday, August 13, 2017 - 13:30

SPORTS DAY 2017

Fun for all the family - a great day out with races, games and more.

1.30pm, Sunday 13th August

All welcome!

Saturday, August 26, 2017 - 13:00

Facebook

RATHLIN RUN 2017

Saturday 26th August

The annual fundraising races for the...

Saturday, October 28, 2017 (All day)

HALLOWEEN CARNIVAL 2017

Saturday 28th October.

made on Rathlin by mugginsoft
The RDCA is not responsible for the
content of external internet sites

© 2009-2017 Rathlin Development and Community Association
Registered with HMRC as a Charity for Tax Purposes
Registered with the Charity Commission for Northern Ireland NIC100375