Upcoming Rathlin Events

If you would like to have your Rathlin event listed here, please email us.

Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 12:00

Facebook

RSPB ROONIVOOLIN RAMBLE

Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 18:30

Facebook

MURDER AT THE MANOR

...

Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 14:30

Facebook

BLOOD TRANSFUSION CLINIC

2.30pm - 4.00pm & 5.15pm - 8.00pm
Wednesday 1st May

...

Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 13:00

Facebook

RISE RATHLIN RAMBLE 2019

The return of the annual fundraising walk in aid of the...

Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 14:00

Facebook

SOCIAL HOUSING PUBLIC CONSULTATION DROP-IN EVENT

...

Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 12:00

Facebook

RSPB RATHLIN NATURE PHOTOGRAPHY WALK

Friday, May 24, 2019 (All day)

Facebook

RATHLIN SOUND MARITIME FESTIVAL 2019

The return of the highly popular Maritime...

Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 19:00

MODEL YACHT RACE

7.00pm
Tuesday 28th May
Ushet Lough

Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 11:00

Facebook

RSPB RATHLIN BOAT TRIP

Join RSPB NI Rathlin warden Liam McFaul on board a specially chartered...

Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 14:00

Facebook

RSPB RATHLIN BOAT TRIP

Join RSPB NI Rathlin warden Liam McFaul on board a specially chartered...

Friday, June 21, 2019 - 09:00

COMMUNITY DENTIST VISIT

9.00am - 12.00pm
Friday 21st June

Nurses' clinic

Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 11:00

Facebook

DISTANT SKY RATHLIN

“Let us go now into the Distant Sky…”

Snow Water...

Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 11:00

Facebook

RSPB RATHLIN BOAT TRIP

Join RSPB NI Rathlin warden Liam McFaul on board a specially chartered...

Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 14:00

Facebook

RSPB RATHLIN BOAT TRIP

Join RSPB NI Rathlin warden Liam McFaul on board a specially chartered...

Sunday, July 7, 2019 (All day)

FESTIVAL WEEK 2019

The ever popular Festival Week returns. More details soon...

Sunday, July 7, 2019 - 14:00

MODEL YACHT RACE

2.00pm
Sunday 7th July
Ushet Lough

Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 14:00

MODEL YACHT RACE

2.00pm
Sunday 14th July
Ushet Lough

Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 11:00

Facebook

RSPB WALK TO THE WEST

Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 12:00

Facebook

RSPB ROONIVOOLIN RAMBLE

Sunday, August 11, 2019 (All day)

SPORTS DAY 2019

Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 14:00

MODEL YACHT RACE

2.00pm
Sunday 18th August
Ushet Lough

Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 13:00

Facebook

RATHLIN RUN 2019

The ever-popular Rathlin Run...

made on Rathlin by mugginsoft
The RDCA is not responsible for the
content of external internet sites

© 2009-2019 Rathlin Development and Community Association
Registered with HMRC as a Charity for Tax Purposes
Registered with the Charity Commission for Northern Ireland NIC100375