Upcoming Rathlin Events

If you would like to have your Rathlin event listed here, please email us.

Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 12:00

Facebook

ORAL HISTORY

Planning an oral history project,...

Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 19:00

RATHLIN CO-OPERATIVE SOCIETY LTD AGM

Nominations are now being sought for Committee members.
Can you contribute time or skills?
Please contact Penny or Ciaran....

Monday, February 25, 2019 (All day)

Facebook

FAIRTRADE FORTNIGHT 2019

Fairtade Fortnight 2019
25th February - 10th March

More...

Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 11:30

Facebook

RATHLIN SOUND MARITIME FESTIVAL 2019 - PLANNING MEETING

...

Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 18:00

Facebook

TWILIGHT WALK IN AID OF MARIE CURIE

Bring your family, bring your friends and...

Friday, March 1, 2019 - 19:00

Facebook

TOUR GUIDE TRAINING

Leading to OCN Level 2 Award on...

Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 11:30

Facebook

TOUR GUIDE TRAINING

Leading to OCN Level 2 Award on...

Friday, March 8, 2019 - 19:00

Facebook

HERE COME THE GIRLS! A CELEBRATION OF INTERNATIONAL WOMEN'S DAY

To mark...

Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 11:30

Facebook

TOWNLANDS AND PLACENAMES

Learn more about local...

Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 12:00

Facebook

ORAL HISTORY

Planning an oral history project,...

Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 13:00

Facebook

ST PATRICK'S DAY CELEBRATIONS

Family Friendly Event

Children are invited to...

Friday, March 29, 2019 - 11:30

Facebook

TOUR GUIDE TRAINING

Leading to OCN Level 2 Award on...

Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 11:30

Facebook

TOUR GUIDE TRAINING

Leading to OCN Level 2 Award on...

Sunday, April 21, 2019 - 14:00

MODEL YACHT RACE

2.00pm
Easter Sunday
Ushet Lough

Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 12:00

Facebook

RSPB ROONIVOOLIN RAMBLE

Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 12:00

Facebook

RSPB RATHLIN NATURE PHOTOGRAPHY WALK

Friday, May 24, 2019 (All day)

Facebook

RATHLIN SOUND MARITIME FESTIVAL 2019

The return of the highly popular Maritime...

Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 19:00

MODEL YACHT RACE

7.00pm
Tuesday 28th May
Ushet Lough

Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 11:00

Facebook

RSPB RATHLIN BOAT TRIP

Join RSPB NI Rathlin warden Liam McFaul on board a specially chartered...

Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 14:00

Facebook

RSPB RATHLIN BOAT TRIP

Join RSPB NI Rathlin warden Liam McFaul on board a specially chartered...

Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 11:00

Facebook

RSPB RATHLIN BOAT TRIP

Join RSPB NI Rathlin warden Liam McFaul on board a specially chartered...

Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 14:00

Facebook

RSPB RATHLIN BOAT TRIP

Join RSPB NI Rathlin warden Liam McFaul on board a specially chartered...

Sunday, July 7, 2019 (All day)

FESTIVAL WEEK 2019

The ever popular Festival Week returns. More details soon...

Sunday, July 7, 2019 - 14:00

MODEL YACHT RACE

2.00pm
Sunday 7th July
Ushet Lough

Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 14:00

MODEL YACHT RACE

2.00pm
Sunday 14th July
Ushet Lough

Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 11:00

Facebook

RSPB WALK TO THE WEST

Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 12:00

Facebook

RSPB ROONIVOOLIN RAMBLE

Sunday, August 11, 2019 (All day)

SPORTS DAY 2019

Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 14:00

MODEL YACHT RACE

2.00pm
Sunday 18th August
Ushet Lough

made on Rathlin by mugginsoft
The RDCA is not responsible for the
content of external internet sites

© 2009-2019 Rathlin Development and Community Association
Registered with HMRC as a Charity for Tax Purposes
Registered with the Charity Commission for Northern Ireland NIC100375