Visit of MDC Councillors

Thursday 14 July 2011

Councillors from the Ballycastle electoral district will be visiting the island next Tuesday 19th July for a 'walk-in' surgery. They will be in the Parochial Hall from 10.30 to 12.00, for any residents' questions and issues. No appointment necessary, just call in. The five councillors representing the area are: Joan Baird (UUP), Seamus Blaney (Ind.), Dónal Cunningham (SDLP), Cara McShane (Sinn Féin), and Padraig McShane (Ind.)

made on Rathlin by mugginsoft
The RDCA is not responsible for the
content of external internet sites

© 2009-2021 Rathlin Development and Community Association
Registered with HMRC as a Charity for Tax Purposes
Registered with the Charity Commission for Northern Ireland NIC100375