Previous Rathlin Events

Sunday, July 15, 2018 - 14:00

RATHLIN FESTIVAL WEEK 2018

Sunday 15th July

Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 10:00

RATHLIN FESTIVAL WEEK 2018

Saturday 14th July

Have A Go Kayaking
10.00am-6.00pm, Beach
£10 for 30 minutes

Seabird Centre Special Evening Opening...

Friday, July 13, 2018 - 13:00

RATHLIN FESTIVAL WEEK 2018

Friday 13th July

Sandcastle Competition
1.00pm, Beach

Have A Go Kayaking
6.00pm-8.00pm, Beach
£10 for 30 minutes...

Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 13:00

RATHLIN FESTIVAL WEEK 2018

Thursday 12th July

Kindness Rocks & Fly A Kite
1.00pm, Beach

Rathlin Sound Choir
7.30pm, St Thomas's Church

Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 17:00

RATHLIN FESTIVAL WEEK 2018

Wednesday 11th July

Round Rathlin Evening Cruise CANCELLED

Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 17:00

Facebook

ROUND RATHLIN CRUISE

Wednesday 11th July 2018...

Tuesday, July 10, 2018 - 10:00

RATHLIN FESTIVAL WEEK 2018

Tuesday 10th July

Have A Go Powerboating
10.00am, 11.30am, 1.00pm, 2.30pm, 4.00pm, 5.30pm
£20 each. Family ticket available....

Monday, July 9, 2018 - 20:00

RATHLIN FESTIVAL WEEK 2018

Monday 9th July

Card Tournament

8.00pm, Parochial Hall

Monday, July 9, 2018 - 09:00

DOCTOR'S VISIT

Doctor's visit

A Doctor from Ballycastle Medical Practice (Dr Hegarty & Partners)

Monday 9th July
9.00am - 11.45am
Nurses'...

Sunday, July 8, 2018 - 14:00

RATHLIN FESTIVAL WEEK 2018

Sunday 8th July

Model Yacht Race
2.00pm, Ushet Lough

Ceili
With Kieran Dempsey & Pat Black
10.00pm, Parochial...

made on Rathlin by mugginsoft
The RDCA is not responsible for the
content of external internet sites

© 2009-2018 Rathlin Development and Community Association
Registered with HMRC as a Charity for Tax Purposes
Registered with the Charity Commission for Northern Ireland NIC100375