Previous Rathlin Events

Saturday, February 22, 2020 - 21:00

Facebook

MICKY BARTLETT AT McCUAIG'S BAR POSTPONED DUE TO WEATHER

...

Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 19:30

Facebook

RSPB RATHLIN COMMUNITY TALK POSTPONED

...

Monday, February 17, 2020 - 12:30

DNA TALK POSTPONED

As part of the ongoing local and oral history project on the island, there will be another opportunity to learn more about how to use DNA...

Saturday, February 15, 2020 - 20:00

Facebook

WENDY JACK AT THE MANOR HOUSE POSTPONED

Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 14:30

Facebook

BLOOD TRANSFUSION CLINIC

2.30pm - 4.00pm & 5.15pm - 8.00pm
Wednesday 29th January

...
Saturday, January 25, 2020 - 20:30

Facebook

MAEVE AND MAIREAD AT THE MANOR HOUSE

Maeve and Mairéad present "A Burning...

Saturday, January 25, 2020 - 18:00

Facebook

BURNS' NIGHT FEAST AT THE MANOR HOUSE

Dust off your tartan and get the party...

Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 09:00

DOCTOR'S VISIT - REARRANGED FROM FRIDAY 17 JANUARY

Dr Hegarty

9.00am - 11.30am
Tuesday 21st January

Nurses' office
Weather permitting

Friday, January 17, 2020 - 09:00

DOCTOR'S VISIT POSTPONED

Dr Hegarty

9.00am - 11.30am
Friday 17th January

Nurses' office
Weather permitting

Monday, January 6, 2020 - 19:00

Facebook

NOLLAIG NA mBAN/LITTLE CHRISTMAS AT THE MANOR HOUSE & McCUAIG'S BAR

made on Rathlin by mugginsoft
The RDCA is not responsible for the
content of external internet sites

© 2009-2020 Rathlin Development and Community Association
Registered with HMRC as a Charity for Tax Purposes
Registered with the Charity Commission for Northern Ireland NIC100375