Previous Rathlin Events

Friday, November 24, 2017 - 09:15

DOCTOR'S VISIT & FLU VACCINE CLINIC

Anyone who missed the previous flu vaccine clinic, please contact the nurses in advance.

Doctor's visit...

Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 09:30

CANCER SCREENING AWARENESS PROGRAMME

Raising awareness of the importance of breast, cervical & bowel cancer by providing information that will encourage participation...

Saturday, November 18, 2017 - 12:00

A FUTURE FOR THE EAST LIGHT SITE?

...

Saturday, November 4, 2017 - 08:00

RATHLIN WADER WALK

Saturday 4th Nov, 8.00am, meet outside the Boathouse (free!).

This weekend it’s the 4th annual...

Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 10:00

CRECHE FUNDRAISING COFFEE MORNING

Raffle draw as part of a parent and child session in place of crèche.

10.00am - 12.00noon, Thursday 2 November
Richard Branson...

Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 11:30

TUESDAY CLUB HALLOWEEN COFFEE MORNING

Tuesday Club Halloween Coffee Morning

11.30am, Tuesday 31st October
Richard Branson Centre

All Welcome!

Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 20:00

HALLOWEEN CARNIVAL 2017 - RESCHEDULED FIREWORKS DISPLAY

fireworks3_0.jpg...

Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 13:00

HALLOWEEN CARNIVAL 2017

halloween 2017_0.jpg

Kid's events start...

Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 14:45

GHOSTS IN THE GLENS STORYTELLING FESTIVAL 2017

The Ghosts in the Glens Storytelling Festival, organised by Antrim Glens Tourism,...

Friday, October 20, 2017 - 09:15

DOCTOR'S VISIT & FLU VACCINE CLINIC (Rescheduled from Tuesday 17th, Friday 13th, Wednesday 4th October & Wednesday 27th September!)

Parents of pre-school age...

made on Rathlin by mugginsoft
The RDCA is not responsible for the
content of external internet sites

© 2009-2017 Rathlin Development and Community Association
Registered with HMRC as a Charity for Tax Purposes
Registered with the Charity Commission for Northern Ireland NIC100375